About

ABOUT GSCSW

Established in 1980, the Georgia Society for Clinical Social Workers is a state-wide organization of professional social workers dedicated to the advancement of clinical social work practice.

Constitution

View the Constitution of the Georgia Society for Clinical Social Workers in pdf format.

Diane Davis

Each year in December, GSCSW hosts a lecture with a psychodynamic focus; we call this the Annual Diane Davis lecture. To learn more about Diane Davis, founding member of GSCSW who left a bequest to fund this annual educational event, please click here.

Mailing Address

GSCSW
P.O. Box 33338
Decatur, GA 30033-0338
(404) 237-9225

Questions – send an email to – admin@gscsw.org


Board Members

President
Stacie Fitzgerald, LCSW
president@gscsw.org
President-Elect
Sherri Rawsthorn, LCSW
Secretary
Liza Gellerstedt, LCSW
secretary@gscsw.org
Treasurer
Allison Sweenie, LCSW
treasurer@gscsw.org
Clinical Page Editor
Elizabeth Figueroa, LMSW
clinicalpage@gscsw.org
Ethics
Carla Bauer, LCSW
ethics@gscsw.org
Legislative
Patrick Bryant, LCSW
legislative@gscsw.org
Legislative
Barbara Lewison, LCSWW
legislative@gscsw.org
404-314-6532
LMSW
Katy Miles, LMSW
lmsw@gscsw.org
LMSW
Kristin Smith, LMSW
lmsw@gscsw.org
Low Cost Supervision
Jean Rowe, LCSW, OSW-C, CJT
supervision@gscsw.org
(404) 702-3038
Membership
Britini Brown, MSW
membership@gscsw.org
Membership
Halley Griffin, LCSW
membership@gscsw.org
Mentorship
Rebecca Anne, LCSW
mentor@gscsw.org
Mentorship
Danna Lipton, LCSW
mentor@gscsw.org
404-727-7415
Professional Education
Jacey Yunker, LCSW
professionaled@gscsw.org
Professional Educaiton
Meredith de Saint-Albin, LMSW
professionaled@gscsw.org
Social Media and Public Relations
Emily Giattina, LMSW
socialmedia@gscsw.org
Social Media and Public Relations
Robin Kirkpatrick, LCSW
socialmedia@gscsw.org
General Information; Administrative Issues; CEU Requests, Website information
Trisha Clymore, Administrator
admin@gscsw.org
404-237-9225

Past Presidents

Name Years Served
Robert Frederick 1980-1981
Amy Garnett 1982 - 1983
Gail Mullinax 1984 - 1985
Jeanne E. Bedell 1986-1987
Cynthia A. Smith 1987-1988
Ramona T. White 1988-1989
Marty Wakeland 1989 - 1991
Nelia Rivers 1991-1993
Carole Walton 1993-1995
Cherri Ries 1995 - 1997
Margot Davis 1997 - 1999
Linda F. Weiskoff 1999-2001
Elizabeth Mauldin 2001 - 2003
Sara Marie Page 2003 - 2005
Stephanie Swann 2005 - 2007
Alyce Ellington Wellons 2007 - 2011
Barbara Emmanuel 2011-2013
Annie Garry 2013 - 2015